What is the purpose of life on earth? Is there an afterlife? How are we to imagine life in the spiritual world? These questions about our existence reach into the spiritual reality of the beyond, a reality which is inaccessible by our physical senses and by present day methods of natural-scientific research.

 

During 35 years (1948–1983) two spirit teachers from the beyond transmitted more than 2500 lectures on the Christian spirit teaching. These lectures of 60–90 minutes’ duration tie in with the tradition and insights of early Christianity and inform on Christ’s life and mission, the divine creation as well as sense and purpose of earthly life. A small number of the lectures transmitted through Beatrice Brunner stem from deceased human beings; they report about the consequences of their past life on earth, their way of thinking and their deeds and describe their experiences in the world beyond.

The lectures channelled through Beatrice Brunner have been published in German in the journal “Geistige Welt” since 1948 and in English in the journal “Spiritual World” as well as in various book series. The lectures recorded on audio and video tapes in German are replayed on the occasion of divine services – this since 2001 in a hall in Zurich built especially for this purpose.

For further information on Christian spirit teaching, available literature and our services please click on this link.

Worin besteht der Zweck des Erdenlebens? Gibt es ein Fortleben nach dem Tode? Wie sollen wir uns das Leben im Jenseits vorstellen? Diese Fragen reichen in eine geistig-jenseitige Wirklichkeit hinein, die unseren physischen Sinnen und den heutigen Methoden der Forschung und Technik nicht zugänglich ist.

 

Während 35 Jahren (1948–1983) wirkten durch das Tieftrancemedium Beatrice Brunner zwei jenseitige Lehrer und vermittelten über 2500 Lehrvorträge zur christlichen Geisteslehre. Die ein- bis eineinhalbstündigen Durchgaben knüpfen an die Tradition und die Erkenntnisse des Urchristentums an und unterrichten über das Leben und Wirken Christi, über die Schöpfung Gottes sowie über die Ursache und den Sinn irdischen Lebens. Ein kleiner Teil der Vorträge stammt von verstorbenen Menschen; sie berichten von den Auswirkungen ihres zurückgelegten Erdenlebens, ihres Denkens und Handelns und schildern ihre Erlebnisse in der Jenseitswelt.

Die durch Beatrice Brunner vermittelten Durchgaben werden seit 1948 in der Zeitschrift Geistige Welt sowie in verschiedenen Buchreihen veröffentlicht. Die auf Ton- und Videoband aufgezeichneten Vorträge werden an gottesdienstlichen Veranstaltungen wiedergegeben – seit 2001 auch in einem eigens dafür errichteten Saalgebäude in Zürich.

Nähere Informationen über die christliche Geisteslehre, über die erhältliche Literatur sowie über die Veranstaltungen finden Sie unter diesem Link.